Board of Education

  • Evans County School Logo

     Evans County School System
    Board of Education Members

     


    Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

    Mr. Durell Lynn
    School Board Chairman
    Email: dlynn@evanscountyschools.org

     

    Durell Lynn


    Ms. Barbara Murphy
    District 1

    Email: bmurphy@evanscountyschools.org

     

    B Murphy  


    Ms. Joyce Lockwood
    District 2
    Email: jlockwood@evanscountyschools.org

     

    Ms. Sharon Haire
    Vice Chairman, District 3
    Email: sharonh@gbbankgroup.com
     

                                                           

     
     

    Mr. Job Gutierrez
    District 4
    Email: jgutierrez@evanscountyschools.org



    Mr. Ed Mosley
    District 5
    Email: emosley@evanscountyschools.org
     
     

    Ms. Vernella Welch
    District 6
    Email: vwelch@evanscountyschools.org
    Ms. Vernella Welch